Contact Us

Athol Physical Address:

Suite 6, Athol Square Shopping Centre

Cnr Katherine St. and Wierda Road East

Sandton

Contact number: 011 023 8051/52

 

 


Melrose Office Address:

Centre of Advanced Medicine

13 Scott street

Waverley

Contact number: 011 440 8736/22

 

 

 

 

 Bryanston Office Address:

Bryanston Ridge Office Park

Block B

13 Bruton Road, next to Engen Garage

Corner of Main Road & Bruton Road

Bryanston

Contact number: 011 463 5502


E-Mail:

Ria Catsicas:ria@nutritionalsolutions.co.za

Claire Julsing-Strydom: claire@nutritionalsolutions.co.za

Jade Campbell: jade@nutritionalsolutions.co.za

Mayuri Bhawan: mayuri@nutritionalsolutions.co.za

Abigail Courtenay: abby@nutritionalsolutions.co.za

Nicola Walters: nicola@nutritionalsolutions.co.za

Linda Drummond: linda@nutritionalsolutions.co.za